Be the first to leave a review.

Write a Review


Our Council serves 17 counties in Northeast Iowa including: Black Hawk, Grundy, Butler, Franklin, Wright, Hancock, Winnebago, Worth, Cerro Gordo, Mitchell, Floyd, Bremer, Chickasaw, Howard, Winneshiek, Fayette, and Buchanan. We serve over 3,200 youth with the support of 1,600 registered volunteers and more than 150 chartered partners. The Winnebago Council also operates the Ingawanis Adventure Base near Waverly, IA as our resident Boy Scout Camp. We look forward to serving you in all of your Scouting needs! Districts - Lakeland District, River Valley District, Twin Rivers District.


No programs have been scheduled yet.


Login to review
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
, | ,
Skill Level
Show more


There are no updates.Please check again.


There is no Q&A yet.

Leave a Reply