Be the first to leave a review.

Review this Program



The Yocona Area Council, Boy Scouts of America serves 12 counties in Northeast Mississippi including: Alcorn, Benton, Itawamba, Lafayette, Lee, Marshall, Prentiss, Pontotoc, Tippah, Tishomingo, Union, and Yalobusha. The council headquarters is located in Tupelo, MS.

The Yocona Area Council, supported by 1,100 volunteers, and 130 chartered partners, serves over 4,000 youth annually in one of five programs: Boy Scouts, Cub Scouts, Venturing, Learning for Life, and Exploring.

Districts – Apilachi District, Chicksa District, Jacinto District, Tallahatchie District.

Login to review
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
, | ,
Skill Level
Show more

Q&A is forum for parents to ask questions of
other parents or the program provider.

There is no Q&A yet.

Leave a Reply

There are no updates.Please check again.